Call us today for a free estimate!

(919)
720-6928

Servicing Wake and surrounding counties.

Testimonials

02/27/09
Review by Melinda P. in Raleigh, NC
Project: Repair a Deck or Porch
Don was very professional. He did excellent work repairing our deck and adding a gate to our upper deck. He worked without offensive music or smoking . He finished in the given timeframe. We would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in need of some deck repair or outside work.
12/20/08
Review by Amy L. in Zebulon, NC
Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring
Excellent Job & Professional workmanship! Would refer business without hesitating! Installation of Wood laminate flooring (and removal of old carpeting); Don was a pleasant person to deal with. I plan on calling them for additional work in the near future! Thanks for making our home look great!
08/01/08
Review by a Neighbor in Chapel hill, NC
Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring
Working with Don from Versatile Edge was a wonderful experience. He came when he said he would, did what he said he would do (more really) and charged what he said he would. He even helped with a couple of our design questions. His prices were very good and our room looks great. We will definitely call him the next time we need help with a project at home.
02/21/08
Review by Itnuit K. in Raleigh, NC
Project: Install Vinyl or Linoleum Sheet Flooring or Tiles
Don Rice at Versatile Edge was incredibly friendly, accommodating and professional. He gave us a very competitive quote and performed the job (vinyl tile install in two bathrooms) on time, with great detail and craftsmanship. I will definitely contact him again for every home repair need I might have.
02/18/08
Review by Maggie T. in Zebulon, NC
Project: Repair Interior or Exterior Doors
Very professional, personable and great quality of workmanship. I wish we were not moving...we would use Versatile Edge for many other projects. Don was great!
02/06/08
Review by Elisabeth S. in Durham, NC
Project: Repair Interior or Exterior Doors
We had a exterior door with some missing wood and a broken glass. Don was very professional, on time & curtious and did a great job with this project.
02/05/08
Review by Marlin R. in Raleigh, NC
Project: Install Vinyl or Linoleum Sheet Flooring or Tiles
Donald was very helpful with my difficult project. We decided to try tile squares in my concession trailer. I was going out of town and when I came back the job was done and he had to replace the subfloor but did not charge me extra. When it became apparent that the tiles were not a good solution I purchased sheet vinyl and he installed it again at no charge. He is very conscientious about his work and is determined to make sure the customer is satisfied. I was very impressed with his work and found out he does all kinds of things so we will be doing business again soon. HIRE THIS MAN!!!
01/31/08
Review by a Neighbor in Raleigh, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Went over and above his duty to resolve our unique situation at a reasonable rate
01/02/08
Review by Tim N. in Fuquay varina, NC
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Don was very through in his explanation on the projects we were doing. He was in constant contact with me in what he was doing. The time frame on what he originally had set up, he followed exactly and was finished with everything when he said he was going to finish. The work quality was up and above what I ever expected. The work he did on my house turned it around and made it look brand new. I would recommend Don to anyone who needs work done, he was very polite and very professional.
12/12/07
Review by a Neighbor in Raleigh, NC
Project: Hire a Handyman
Did a great job for a very fair price.
Versatile Edge, LLC
   Raleigh, North Carolina
(919) 720-6928
don@versatileedgellc.com
Web Hosting Companies